• Chief Expert

    Mr Soh Teck Leong
    Principal Member of Technical Staff
    Electronic Systems Division
    DSO National Laboratories

  • Deputy Chief Expert

    Mr Victor Phay
    R&D Manager
    SICK Product Center Asia Pte Ltd

  • Secretary

    Mrs Gillian Lam
    Sr Administrative Officer
    Singapore Polytechnic

  • Ex-Officio

    Mr Toh Ser Khoon
    Acting Director
    School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
    Singapore Polytechnic



  • Mr Tan Jing Yuan
    R&D Engineer

  • Mr Albert Chai
    CLOP Technologies Pte Ltd

  • Mr Ben Scott
    Chief Technology Officer

  • Dr Zhou Yi
    Associate Professor
    Singapore Institute of Technology

  • Dr Mohan Rajesh Elara
    Assistant Professor
    Singapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD)

  • Mr Leon Chua
    Sales Manager
    CETM Globaltest Pte Ltd

  • Mr Soh Teck Siong
    Senior Electrical Engineer
    Intermec Technologies Pte Ltd

  • Mr Chia Yong Kiang
    Product & Development Manager
    Hakko Products Pte Ltd

  • Mr Timothy Tan
    Section Head
    School of Electronics & Info-Comm Technology
    ITE College East

  • Mr Leung Nang Bun
    Senior Manager
    Electronic & Computer Engineering Division
    School of Engineering
    Ngee Ann Polytechnic

  • Mr Leong Kum Cheong
    Senior Specialist
    School of Engineering
    Nanyang Polytechnic

  • Mr Peh King Sing
    Senior Lecturer
    School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering
    Singapore Polytechnic

  • Mr Chua Kee Kiat
    I & ED/Makerspace
    Temasek Polytechnic