• Chief Expert

    Mr John Lim
    Senior Manager, Corporate Affairs

  • Secretary

    Mr Wong Seng Khin Percy
    Senior Lecturer / Capability Development
    School of Informatics & IT
    Temasek Polytechnic

  • Ex-Officio

    Mr Max Teoh
    Course Manager
    School of Engineering
    Temasek Polytechnic



  • Dr Melvyn Kuan
    Assistant Director/ Ecosystems Division
    Cyber Security Agency

  • Mr Cecil Su
    Practice Lead
    Trustwave Spider Labs

  • Mr Freddy Tan
    Director, Cyber Security, Business Development

  • Mr Lee Shih Yen
    VP, Cyber Security

  • Mr Chua Zong Fu
    Director, Cyber Security
    KPMG Services Pte. Ltd.

  • Mr Chng Wei Sheng
    Assistant Manager/ Ecosystems Division
    Cyber Security Agency

  • Mr Edwin Lim
    Director, Professional Services
    Singapore Telecommunications Limited

  • Mr Dutch Ng
    i-Sprint Innovations Pte Ltd

  • Mr Teo Xiang Zheng
    Consultant, Lead Technologist
    Booz Allen Hamilton

  • Mr Cheong Kit Hong
    Senior Lecturer / Cyber & Network Security,
    School of Electronics & Info-Comm Technology,
    ITE College East

  • Mr Mohamed Saifulamri Bin Omar
    School of Infocomm Technology
    Ngee Ann Polytechnic

  • Mr Tin Aung Win
    School of Information Technology
    Nanyang Polytechnic

  • Ms Mapel Yap
    Assistant Programme Chair
    School of Infocomm
    Republic Polytechnic

  • Mr Calvin Siak
    School of Digital Media & Infocomm Technology
    Singapore Polytechnic

  • Mr Shaun Tan Teck Chai
    Section Head / Cyber & Digital Security
    School of Informatics & IT
    Temasek Polytechnic

  • Dr Steven Wong K. J.
    Associate Professor
    Deputy Cluster Director
    Programme Diretor
    Infocomm Technology Centre
    Singapore Institute of Technology