ECG Committee

  • Chief Expert

    Mrs Virginia Cheng
    Project Director, ECG
    Ministry of Education, Guidance Branch



  • Mr Syahril Samsudin
    ECG Counsellor
    Temasek Polytechnic

  • Dr Tan Lay Pheng
    Assistant Director, Corporate Communications
    Republic Polytechnic

  • Mr Philip Quah
    Senior Lecturer
    Singapore Polytechnic

  • Ms Wendy Lam
    Manager (Projects), Registrar’s Office
    Nanyang Polytechnic

  • Ms Angeline Wee
    Principal Manager
    Singapore Workforce Development Agency, Enterprise Programmes Division

  • Mr Jason Chong
    Manager, Marketing Communications
    Institute of Technical Education

  • Ms Gillian Woo
    Assistant Director
    Singapore Workforce Development Agency, Workforce Programmes Division

  • Ms Lilian Tham
    Lead Manager (Policy)
    Ministry of Education, Higher Education Policy Division

  • Ms Chen Mei Chuen
    Senior Assistant Director, ECG
    Ministry of Education, Guidance Branch

  • Mr Goh Wee Tiong
    Senior Lecturer
    Ngee Ann Polytechnic

  • Ms Lim Ching Ching
    Senior Assistant Director, Institution Finance
    Ministry of Education, Finance Policy and Planning Branch