



S/N	Name, Designation & Contact Info	TWG Post
1.	Ms Amanda Chan Software Engineer Agridence Pte Ltd	Chief Expert
2.	Mr Artino Moniaga Technical Director GERMS Digital Pte Ltd	Deputy Chief Expert
3.	Mr Addison Kang Chief Executive Officer XD Entertainment Pte Ltd	Expert (Industry)
4.	Ms Janine Ong Technical Developer EY Digital Pte Ltd	Expert (Industry)
5.	Mr Yap Wei Leong Senior Lecturer School of Electronics & Info-Comm Technology ITE College West	Expert (Institution)
6.	Mr Melvin Tan Jin Soon Course Chair (IM, IMGD, ANI) School of InfoComm Technology Ngee Ann Polytechnic	Expert (Institution)
7.	Ms Cheng Yu Hui Deputy Manager School of Engineering Nanyang Polytechnic	Expert (Institution)
8.	Mr Azhar Kamar Lecturer School Of Infocomm Republic Polytechnic	Expert (Institution)





S/N	Name, Designation & Contact Info	TWG Post
9.	Mr Andrew Tan Senior Lecturer / Information Technology School of Informatics & IT Temasek Polytechnic	Expert (Institution)
10.	Dr Ho Peng Ching Assistant Director Academic Programmes School of Engineering Temasek Polytechnic	Ex Officio
11.	Mr Dion Ang Assistant Manager School of Informatics & IT, Temasek Polyechnic	Secretary
12.	Ms Tan Lay Tin Senior Technical Executive School of Engineering Temasek Polytechnic	CIS Officer
13.	Ms Roselind Nah Senior Lecturer School of Informatics & IT Temasek Polytechnic	Workshop Manager
14.	Mr James Wong School of Informatics & IT Temasek Polytechnic (IIT/ADM)	Workshop Assistant
15.	Mr Choon Hwa School of Informatics & IT Temasek Polytechnic	Workshop Assistant
16.	Ms Ee Leng School of Informatics & IT Temasek Polytechnic (IIT/RMP)	Workshop Assistant